Reviews

★★★★★ May 3, 2012 by Owen Imholte (USA)

posted 11 May 2012, 06:06 by Morten Ditlevsen

Really gets the feel of Spirograph - This app is really well made and I highly recommend downloading it if you have fond memories of the Spirograph. The app has a lot of flexibility but is also intuitive to use. It feels like real! You can even draw on the table :) whoops. Size adjustment and variety of pens (including some multicolor ones) make for some really nice drawings.

★★★★★ May 8, 2012 by vgehts (USA)

posted 11 May 2012, 06:06 by Morten Ditlevsen

This brings back memories. - I remember playing with Spirograph in the 70s. This app is a great alternative and a lot of fun. Plus with the ability to create your own wheel and ring sizes (number of teeth), it's interesting to see geometery in action - put a number 60 wheel in a 120 ring and you get a single loop no matter which hole you put the pen in. You can also shrink and stretch the rings - something you definitely can't do with the real thing - so you can make patterns in all sorts of sizes.They have a limited free version, but it was well worth the $1.99 I paid to get the full version. The only thing missing is a ruler shape with teeth on the outside, but it's still fun to play with just the regular rings.

★★★★★ Apr 16, 2012 by KiltedGreen

posted 11 May 2012, 06:05 by Morten Ditlevsen

Delightful and it doesn't wear out the 'paper' - I loved my Spirograph (™!) when I was a kid back in the 70s and would spend ages creating all these colourful designs. Trouble was, going over and over the same spot would often cut through the paper and mess up the design. Überdoodle gives the benefits of the design without wrecking 'paper' underneath. Not only that but it can draw it round dozens of times in a flash to get the design done. And it doesn't run out of ink!You can move the different sized rings and wheels where you like, choose a pen and draw. Save all the doodles too. Lots of simple fun and lovingly implemented.

★★★★☆ Dec 22, 2011 by Tutti voglionfareJAZZ (Italy)

posted 11 May 2012, 06:00 by Morten Ditlevsen

Spirografo - Veramente carino, ripropone realmente il gioco dello spirografo...comprese le difficoltà di precisione. Si possono cambiare i colori, le penne, e togliere dal foglio tutti gli strumenti per poter intervenire con il disegno libero. Lo consiglio!

(Google Translated:)

Spirografo - really cute, actually repeats the game ... including the difficulties of Spirografo precision. You can change colors, feathers, and remove from the paper allthe tools to intervene with free design. I recommend it!

★★★★★ Sep 20, 2011 by Mervyn Warren (USA)

posted 11 May 2012, 05:58 by Morten Ditlevsen

wow. - I stumbled across this while looking for something else and couldn't resist. What an incredible, modern adaptation of the Spirograph that we all loved as kids. Such attention to detail! I wish more app developers were as thorough. 5 stars for an amazing job with the interface.

★★★★★ Sep 9, 2011 by B Clayton Sieg (Great Britain)

posted 11 May 2012, 05:58 by Morten Ditlevsen

Great app - Really cool app! User interface really cool to use! One suggestion ability to change paper color would be nice...


(ÜberDoodle now has different paper colors to choose from!)

★★★★★ Aug 14, 2011 by voyageuse7 (Italy)

posted 11 May 2012, 05:57 by Morten Ditlevsen

very good - I'm looking for this software for long time, thanks !

★★★★★ Jul 24, 2011 by KatiaO

posted 11 May 2012, 05:56 by Morten Ditlevsen

Great! - I wish only there were more pens to choose from. Tks!


(wish granted! ;-)

★★★★★ Oct 8, 2010 by ひ ろ

posted 11 May 2012, 05:54 by Morten Ditlevsen

スピログラフあるいはデザイン定規 - 固定定規の内周を移動する歯車上のペンが描く不思議な図形・・・スピログラフがiPadで楽しめる。 現バ ージョンから自動描画機能がついたが、やはり実物同様に画面をなぞって描くのが、アナログとデジタルの融合 が楽しめおすすめ。 画面クリアがメニュー直下に無いなど、やや癖のあるUIだが、慣れればそれを補って余 りある魅力がある。

(And after a trip through Google Translate:)

Enjoy the iPad Supirogurafu strange shapes on the gear to move the pen of the inner periphery of the fixed ruler draw - Supirogurafu ruler or design. But with automatic drawing functions from current version, trace the screen to draw as well as still life,enjoy a fusion of analog and digital is recommended. Such as not to just below the menu screen is clear, but UI is somewhat peculiar, there is a real charm Once you get used more than compensate for it.

Pretty good rating! ★★★★☆

posted 13 Jul 2011, 23:45 by Morten Ditlevsen

Wow, we have an overall rating of 4 stars(!) when looking at all the countries in the world! That's really excellent - thank you very much sweet users! ;-)

1-10 of 14